# **COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD**

# **AUDIT COMMITTEE:**

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Executive/ Non-executive	Independent/ Non-independent
	Mr. Palamadai Sundararajan Jayakumar (Chairman)	Non-Executive Director	Independent Director
2.	Mr. Berjis Minoo Desai	Non-Executive Director	Non-Independent Director
3.	Mr. Vijay Keshav Gokhale	Non-Executive Director	Independent Director

# NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Executive/ Non-executive	Independent/ Non-independent
1.	Mr. Vijay Keshav Gokhale (Chairman)	Non-Executive Director	Independent Director
2.	Mr. Palamadai Sundararajan Jayakumar	Non-Executive Director	Independent Director
3.	Mr. Berjis Minoo Desai	Non-Executive Director	Non-Independent Director

### STAKEHOLDER'S RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE:

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Executive/ Non-executive	Independent/ Non-independent
1.	Mr. Berjis Minoo Desai (Chairman)	Non-Executive Director	Non-Independent Director
2.	Mr. Satish Ramanlal Mehta	Executive Director	Non-Independent Director
3.	Mr. Vijay Keshav Gokhale	Non-Executive Director	Independent Director

## **RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE:**

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Executive/ Non-executive	Independent/ Non-independent
1.	Dr. Shailesh Kripalu Ayyangar (Chairman)	Non-Executive Director	Independent Director
2.	Mr. Berjis Minoo Desai	Non-Executive Director	Non-independent Director
3.	Mr. Vijay Keshav Gokhale	Non-Executive Director	Independent Director
4.	Mr. Palamadai Sundararajan Jayakumar	Non-Executive Director	Independent Director

# **CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE:**

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Executive/ Non-executive	Independent/ Non-independent
1.	Mr. Sunil Rajanikant Mehta (Chairman)	Executive Director	Non-Independent Director
2.	Mrs. Namita Vikas Thapar	Executive Director	Non-Independent Director
3.	Mr. Vijay Keshav Gokhale	Non-Executive Director	Independent Director